Obsessing with a new TV series: TheFollowing

image
Screenshot fromEpisode 1

As I wait for the return of”The Walking Dead”, my boyfriend introduced to me a new series starring Kevin Bacon. He even thoughtfully downloaded them for me. Now, I cant put my phone down in the race to finish all the available episodes. (I watch it on my phone as I would like to watch them whenever I can. Thats how obsessed Ive become).

A serial killer inspired by the literature of Edgar Allan Poe. An ex-FBI agent trying to stop murders that are happening because of him. A cult obssessed with knives. And more interesting stories in between. Quite an intelligent plot that you will definitely enjoy too.

Good news : Torrent has all the episodes.

Enjoy.

Published by

Jona Alday

A corporate slave who finds joy in motivating and leading people but ultimately yearns for weekends and plotted vacation leaves. An Engineering graduate who HATES Math. An acrophobic who conquers mountains. A lover of sleepy towns, dawn, poetry, pancit canton and cats.

Leave a Reply

