Now Playing.

 

Commuting to and from work everyday must  be a boring and mundane routine to some. But for me, I use this precious times in regenerative ways — to think, reflect and sometimes dream.  And I feel less peaceful If I dont get to listen to music. So I would like to share with you some of the artists that I listen to everyday. They are awesome for long, endless drives too.  🙂

Collage

“I’ve found that no matter what life throws at me, music softens the blow.”
― Bryce Anderson

P.S. I am constantly looking for new artist that I can listen to.  If you have any suggestions, please please please tell me! Have a great day! 🙂

Published by

Jona Alday

A corporate slave who finds joy in motivating and leading people but ultimately yearns for weekends and plotted vacation leaves. An Engineering graduate who HATES Math. An acrophobic who conquers mountains. A lover of sleepy towns, dawn, poetry, pancit canton and cats.

7 thoughts on “Now Playing.”

    1. I just downloaded Lorde’s Pure Heroine Album. Insane voice she got right there. I will check Walk Off The Earth. Thanks for this, it makes me feel so giddy with the thought of listening to new music. Cheers!

      1. Awh, I’m glad that it’s got you giddy. I’m the same, I get all excited and listen to a new artist’s album for hours, hah.
        Melanie Laurent, she’s a French/English singer/songwriter, she’s wonderful.

        Oh and Cat Power also, for some super chill music!

Leave a Reply

